Life Update

Hello everyone! I really hope you’re still here otherwise I’m talking to myself and thats just awkward and concerning on a lot of levels…Anyway, update, not in fact dead, in case some of you were wondering, for the last few weeks (months) I’ve been in the throws of dissertation writing and I’m happy to report; I am finally finished!

confetti

Now, my life consists of lying in bed and waiting for all the job offers to role in…what I’m saying is I’ll be in bed for awhile which means plenty of time for reading again! So blogging can resume! Thousands of you are cheering right now, I know, I can tell. (Please let me live in this fantasy world)

So, to sum up: Finished Dissertation, Finished College, Tragically Unemployed, More Reading, More Blogging!

I will see you with a post tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Life Update

Leave a Reply

