February TBR

Another month, another TBR pile to tackle. It occurred to be recently that I’d never really done a TBR post so I thought since I will be lacking in book hauls in the next few months now is the perfect time to start!

My reading challenge for the year is 80 books and I only read three last month which according to goodreads puts me a bit behind schedule. I feel like Goodreads will be taunting me until at least June. But February is a short month and as it stands a busy one for me. Not only will I be working and going to college I am also going to Rome so my goal this month is to only read three to four books and without further ado, here they are:

Sabriel by Garth Nix

sabriel

Under the Dome by Stephen King

under the dome

Burial Rites by Hannah Kent

burial rites

Not That Kind Of Girl – Lena Dunham

not that kind of girl

More than likely I’ll probably only get Sabriel and maybe some of Under the Dome read this month but for now I’ll remain optimistic about my chances!

5 thoughts on “February TBR

  1. Sabriel is also on my TBR for this month. It comes highly recommended from the staff of my local bookstore. I’ll be interested to see what you think of it.

  2. It’s good to be optimistic! I like the idea of planning all your TBR for the month ahead too. I really want to read Under The Dome, will be interested to see what you think of it. Good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

