Christmas Book Haul

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful holiday – I did! This Christmas I got some wonderful books from both my parents and, well, myself and as usual I thought you guys might want to take a look. So here we go.

Gifts to Me From Me:

A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness

a discovery of witches

Not That Kind Of Girl by Lena Dunham

not that kind of girl

Yes Please by Amy Poehler

yes please

Shadow of the Wolf by Tim Hall

shaow of the wolf

The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslye Walton

ava lavender

The Life and Loves of a He-Devil by Graham Norton

graham norton

Gifts From Me To Me…That Have Not Arrived Yet!

Burial Rites by Hannah Kent

burial rites

On Writing by Stephen King

on writing

Gifts To Me From My Lovely Parents!

Across the Universe by Beth Revis

across the universe

Deception by C.J. Redwine

deception

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

scarlet

The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson

fire and thorns

Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

never sky

The Prince of Mist by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

prince of mist

The Watcher in the Shadows by Carlos Ruiz Zafon

watcher in the shadows

Bridget Jones: Mad About The Boy by Helen Fielding

mad about the boy

A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

a thousand pieces of you

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

snow like ashes

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

cruel beauty

Woo! That is a lot of books! But I think I’m up to the reading challenge! If you guys want to know more about the books just click on the covers and you will be swept away to a world of knowledge and by that I mean Goodreads.

Once again I hope you all had a wonderful Holiday! And I hope you all got some wonderful books! See you all soon!

Leave a Reply

