Top Ten Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week they post a new top ten list and this week is  Top Ten Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween. So here are my answers:

1) Hermione Granger – I know this one is a bit of a cliche but I regret nothing.

2) Clary Fray – Such an easy costume! A red wig, black clothes and snazzy weapons.

3) Buffy Summers – The original Bad Ass Female! I always wanted to be Buffy growing up and being her for Halloween would be super easy and super cool.

4) Batgirl – Barbra Gordon is Queen Bee! Love her, would love to be her!

5) Mara Dyer – Noah Shaw comes with the costume right? Right?

6) Celaena Sardothien – My Queen! She is super cool and super badass and knives and swords!

7) Black Widow – This list is essential badass females…I regret nothing.

8) Daisy from the Great Gatsby – 1920s dresses and pearls! Such fun.

9) Daenerys Targaryen – I would need a blonde wig and dragons and I would be Queen of the world.

10) Belle from Beauty and the Beast – You think the library comes with the costume?

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween

  1. Great choices! I’m so in if the library comes with Belle’s costume even though that yellow dress is beautiful just on its own lol. Dressing up as Buffy is a good idea too and as Daisy? count me in! I love the 20s so much.
    Oh, and the Black Widow wouldn’t be bad choice either if you get her “powers”. That woman can kick some serious ass hahaha
    And Daenerys also made it to my list. The beautiful dresses she wear and the dragons are perfect =)

Leave a Reply

