Weekend Reads

So, I have just finished my (last) first week at university, I’ve settled into my new apartment (with wonderfully shitty internet) and I have started reading once again. So, I figured while my internet is connected I might as well write a little post and tell you all what I am reading this weekend.

I am currently reading two books and they are:

cindereveryday sexism

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am currently on page 154 of Everyday Sexism and it is incredible! Without even finishing it I know it’s a book that I will be recommending to everyone – men and women alike.

I have yet to start Cinder but I will definitely be cracking it open today and I am really, really looking forward to it as I’ve only ever heard good things!

So, what about the rest of you? What are you all reading this weekend?

 

 

8 thoughts on “Weekend Reads

Leave a Reply

