Update: Where Have I Been?

Okay, so some of you may have noticed that my site was rather abandoned this week and it was mostly because this week we suffered a loss in the family. My computer hard drive died.

I know, I know, it was a terrible blow to us all…well less to my parents and friends who didn’t really care and more so to me, as I spent the entirety of lass week staring at the empty space on my desk where my laptop once sat. It was a difficult time.

Thankfully my treacherous lurch of a hard drive decided to die on the week of my birthday so due to extremely generous donations celebrating my birth I managed to get it repaired rather quickly! And now my baby has returned to me, her memory fully intact with a brand spanking new hard drive! I’ve named her Cindy. I’m not sure why, she just seems like a Cindy. Anyhoo, our regular scheduled posts shall return to normal beginning Monday with a review of The Innocent Assassin’s by Pemo Donya.

I’m so excited to be blogging again it’s actually kinda sad!

This has been a very brief explanation. Please return to your regularly scheduled lives!

signature

 

Leave a Reply

