#BookADayUK: Novel You Most Like to Give to Friends

book a day

In June the Borough Press encouraged everyone to tweet a book a day to celebrate Independent Booksellers Week. It was so popular that Doubleday Books UK have decided to keep it going through July.

The Novel You Most Like to Give to Friends: The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

the fault in our sta

The book I’ve given out the most is undoubtedly Twilight by Stephanie Meyer. I’ve also loaded out The Mortal Instruments a few times but I think the book I enjoy giving my friends is TFIOS by John Green. Not only because I think it is a good, well written book, if a tad predictable, but it usually destroys my friends souls and I find their pain amusing.

 

Leave a Reply

