Waiting on Wednesday (July 2)

waiting on wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that bloggers are excited for.

My pick this week is:

retribution of mara dyerAuthor: Michelle Hodkin

Publisher: Simon & Schuster for Young Readers

Expected Release Date: November 2014

Summary: It had to end sometime, but Mara had no idea it would end like this. Experience the mind-blowing conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer trilogy.

Loyalties are betrayed, guilt and innocence tangle, and fate and chance collide in this shocking conclusion to Mara Dyer’s story. (Via Goodreads.)

Thoughts: This book was supposed to be released in June 2014 originally. I’m so mad that I have to wait another six months. It’s cruelty considering how the last one ended. I need to see Mara kill people and I refuse to believe that Noah is dead.

signature

One thought on “Waiting on Wednesday (July 2)

  1. I’ve heard so much about this series. I can’t wait to read it but I think I’ll wait until this one comes out so I can binge read the whole thing…I have a feeling they’ll be addicting. Great choice this week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

