WWW Wednesday (June 18)

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. This weekly meme asks bloggers to respond to three questions:

 

1. What are you currently reading?
2. What have you recently finished reading?
3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Here are my answers!

WWWW June 18

1) What are you Currently Reading?

At the moment I am reading Requiem by Lauren Oliver. I’ve heard a few strange things about the ending – mainly that it’s not an ending? But I’m hoping I’ll like it all the same!

2) What Have You Recently Finished Reading?

I just finished Inkheart by Cornelia Funke. I didn’t particularly like this book, which was disappointing because I had high hopes for it. Review to come in the next week or so.

3) What Do You Think You Will Read Next?

I think I’ll read Inferno by Dan Brown but I might switch it out for Half Bad by Sally Green. It’s a battle of the colours!

 

Leave a Reply

