WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along you have to answer 3 questions:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you will read next?

What are you currently reading?

Right now I am reading The Giver by Lois Lowry. It’s a short book so I’m sure I’ll have it finished fairly quickly.

thegiver

What did you recently finish reading?

CrownOfMidnight

I just finished reading Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas. It was absolutely incredible and I will be reviewing it in the next two weeks. I can’t wait for the next instalment.

What do you think you will read next?

the-knife-of-never-letting-goworld after

I think I will either read The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness or World After by Susan Ee.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

